Journal - 4 Months In

Questions and comments about this weird approach to hair loss
sanderson

Journal - 4 Months In

Post by sanderson » Tue Jul 09, 2013 3:36 am

Decided to make a journal to track my progress. I've been doing the scalp exercise now for 4 months. I know because I started in the beginning of March when my girlfriend broke up with me. This exercise is making me feel good about that. :D

I bought tom's DVD.. I recommend everyone check them out because they are very informative and well w

I'm not sure where I am on the norwood scale, but I'll add some pictures here. My hair is kinda long right now so you can't really tell how bad it is. It is worse than it looks in the pictures.

I'll try to get some higher definition pictures using a digital camera.

I've been doing the SE everyday basically for probably around an hour a day, actually probably more. I usually flex my back of the head muscles for at least another hour at work, although usually more. If I remember I will usually just flex it all day long. I work at a computer desk so no one looks at me. I only do the back muscles while I am at work. Then I go on two 10 minute walks everyday and I will flex the front head muscle and then the back of head muscles also as Tom does on his DVD's.