Syntheroid

Comments abut vitamins, herbs, incantations - anything helpful to hair
Dknuckle

Syntheroid

Post by Dknuckle »

Hi All,
I'm new to the discussion boards. I have been losing my hair since age 25 and I'm now 42. I'm about a 3(vertex) on the norwood scale. I'm also a natural bodybuilder (non-steriod) that has competed on the regional level. Anyway, I was recomended a supplement called Syntheroid which is a natural testosterone booster. The claims on it's website are that it increases muscle, increases libido, increases fat loss, increases energy and improves recovery. If you do a search on testosterone boosters, this one always is rated # 1 on all the non-bias reviews. see http://www.testosteronesupplements.org/ So, I decided to give it a try. I have been taking the supplement for 60 days. The only thing I can honestly say that it does is give me more energy. That's it. It's natural energy too, no caffine or stimulants of any kind.I don't see any more fatloss, strength, muscle growth, increased libido, etc. However, the reason I am posting this is becasue a strange thing happened to me when taking this. MY HAIR BEGAN TO GROW! the change was pretty profound too. Hair thickened up all over my head. The vellus hairs on my head began turning into real hair, long and think. My hair isn't all filled in yet, but it's getting there. I can run my fingers through my hair now over 50 times and nothing falls out. Before about 30-50 hairs would fall out. However, I have no idea why. Right now, I'm only buying this supplement for it's hair regrowth properties since it's claims that it do everything else were for me false. The price of this stuff is steep too...54.95 for a one month supply. I was wondering if someone could shed some light on this subject. I's sure there are only 1 or two ingredients that are causing the regrowh, so I wanted to see if anyone could help me pinpoint them. I'm sure I could by the ingreditents much cheaper than 54.95 a bottle. So here is a li